Released: December 2nd 2016 | RUG799T

The Dream Synopsis EP follows on from The Last Shadow Puppets' second album Everything You've Come To Expect. It was recorded in one day and features new versions of "Aviation" and "The Dream Synopsis" alongside a selection of cover versions.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Aviation (The Dream Synopsis EP Version)
  • 02 Les Cactus
  • 03 Totally Wired
Side B
  • 01 This Is Your Life
  • 02 Is This What You Wanted
  • 03 The Dream Synopsis (The Dream Synopsis EP Version)