Released: December 2nd 2016 | RUG799CD

Mini LP style spined CD.

All pre-orders come with an instant download of 'Is This What You Wanted' in MP3 or WAV.

  1. 1. Aviation
  2. 2. Les Cactus (Original by Jacques Dutronc)
  3. 3. Totally Wired (Original by The Fall)
  4. 4. This Is Your Life (Original by Glaxo Babies)
  5. 5. Is This What You Wanted (Original by Leonard Cohen)
  6. 6. The Dream Synopsis